I decided to create this blog to document my progress in Accelerated C++ book.

This blog will list all my code that I created, while going through this book, this blog is to keep me honest with how far I have gotten through with this book, as self learning is not an easy thing to keep motivated..

My goals are primarily to learn how to code and use it in a financial context.  as it seems all jobs are asking for coding experience…  this book seem to be highly recommended even though it doesnt use the C++11 material…  but I guess I’ll have to get another book for that topic…   lots to learn and little time…

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

